Can I know who unsubscribed me on YouTube?

Can I know who unsubscribed me on YouTube?

Currently there is no way to know who unsubscribed to your Youtube channel. You can’t even know who subscribed to you in the first place.

Do YouTube channels know who subscribed?

Your account does not show in a channel’s Subscribers List, even if you’re subscribed. Note: If you participate in a subscriber-only live chat, other viewers will publicly see you’re subscribed to the channel. Public: When your subscriptions are set to public, other users can see what channels you subscribe to.

How do I unsubscribe from YouTube?

Unsubscribe to a channel

  1. Sign in to YouTube.
  2. Go to a video whose channel you want to unsubscribe to.
  3. Under the video player, tap Subscribed. Unsubscribe.
  4. At the bottom of the screen, you’ll get a notification confirming you’ve unsubscribed.
READ:   What languages is Hungarian similar to?

How do I know when I subscribed to a channel?

Go to your channel on YouTube and scroll down until you see the section “Subscriptions.” By clicking on the bold face text “Subscriptions” it will show you all of your subscriptions in vertical list with the channel you most recently subscribed to at the top, your second most recent sub below that, etc.

Do YouTube subscriptions cost money?

Subscribing to a YouTube channel is free, and it doesn’t cost you anything. The “subscribe” button on YouTube is similar to the “follow” button on social media platforms. Similarly, subscribing to a channel on YouTube will show the channel’s videos on your subscription feed.

Can YouTubers see who subscribed?

Scroll down your channel page until you view a box called “Subscribers.”. If you have a lot of subscribers, click “see all” in the bottom right corner of the Subscribers page to view all subscribers at once. Click the thumbnail image of a particular subscriber to be directed to that subscriber’s own YouTube channel.

READ:   Who is the most underrated Disney princess?

How to unsubscribe from a YouTube channel?

To unsubscribe from the channel, click the “Subscribed” button. YouTube will ask you for confirmation. Click “Unsubscribe” to confirm you wish to end your subscription to that channel. Once confirmed, your subscription to the channel will end, and you should stop receiving notifications for it in your feed.

What does it mean to subscribe to a YouTube channel?

By subscribing to a particular channel or user on YouTube, you can receive instant updates whenever new content from that source appears. It also enables you to view activity from the user, such as videos that have been named “favorites,” ratings that have been given and comments that have been left.

What is a YouTube subscribe?

A YouTube subscription is when you sign up to get notified of when certain creators upload new videos. I believe you can see some of their activity as well if they allow their subscribers to see it. For example, if you subscribe to me you will see when I have uploaded a new video.

READ:   What is a good way to organize your bookmarks?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1Q-yPzyVknw